Attorneys at GM&C Law Firm

Filter by last name:

Brian P. Crosby

Partner

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.134
EMAIL: bcrosby@gmclaw.com

R. Donald Finn

Partner

PHONE: (716) 856-4200  Ext.158
EMAIL: rdonaldfinn@gmclaw.com  

Mark Spitler

Partner

PHONE: (716) 856-4200  Ext.143
EMAIL: mspitler@gmclaw.com

Kathleen M. Sweet

Partner

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.135
EMAIL: ksweet@gmclaw.com

Sally J. Broad

Partner

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.174
EMAIL: sbroad@gmclaw.com

Mark D. Arcara

Partner

PHONE: (716) 856-4200  Ext.125 EMAIL: marcara@gmclaw.com

Tara N. K. Cross

Partner

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.182
EMAIL: tcross@gmclaw.com

Jason A. Goodman

Associate

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.181
EMAIL: jgoodman@gmclaw.com

Amanda C. Rossi

Associate

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.132
EMAIL: arossi@gmclaw.com

Kyle W. Dukmen

Associate

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.171
EMAIL: kdukmen@gmclaw.com

Kara M. Eyre

Associate

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.185
EMAIL: keyre@gmclaw.com

Theodore A. Joerg

Associate

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.166
EMAIL: tjoerg@gmclaw.com

Michael J. Willett

Special Counsel

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.124
EMAIL: mwillett@gmclaw.com

Robert E. Scott

Special Counsel

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.121
EMAIL: bscott@gmclaw.com

Joseph W. Dunbar

Special Counsel

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.223
EMAIL: jdunbar@gmclaw.com

Craig R. Watson

Special Counsel

PHONE: (716) 856-4200  Ext.215
EMAIL: cwatson@gmclaw.com

Elizabeth M. Bergen

Special Counsel

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.157
EMAIL: ebergen@gmclaw.com

Paulette E. Ross

Special Counsel

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.119
EMAIL: pross@gmclaw.com

James E. Balcarczyk

Special Counsel

Kristin A. Tisci

Special Counsel

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.148
EMAIL: ktisci@gmclaw.com

Aaron F. Glazer

Special Counsel

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.190
EMAIL: aglazer@gmclaw.com

Victor A. Oliveri

Of Counsel

PHONE: (716) 856-4200  Ext.147
EMAIL: voliveri@gmclaw.com