Attorneys at GM&C Law Firm

Filter by last name:

Brian P. Crosby

Partner

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.1134
EMAIL: bcrosby@gmclaw.com

R. Donald Finn

Partner

PHONE: (716) 856-4200  Ext.1158
EMAIL: rdonaldfinn@gmclaw.com  

Kathleen M. Sweet

Partner

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.1135
EMAIL: ksweet@gmclaw.com

Norman B. Viti, Jr.

Partner

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.1137
EMAIL: nviti@gmclaw.com

Robert G. Scumaci

Partner

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.1117
EMAIL: rscumaci@gmclaw.com

Timothy J. Graber

Partner

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.1138
EMAIL: tgraber@gmclaw.com

Sally J. Broad

Partner

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.1174
EMAIL: sbroad@gmclaw.com

Melissa L. Zittel

Partner

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.1114
EMAIL: mzittel@gmclaw.com

Ryan P. Crawford

Partner

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext. 1217
EMAIL: rcrawford@gmclaw.com

Melissa M. Morton

Partner

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.1214
EMAIL: mmorton@gmclaw.com

Jason A. Goodman

Partner

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.1181
EMAIL: jgoodman@gmclaw.com

Rochelle K. Lawless

Associate

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.1134
EMAIL: rlawless@gmclaw.com

Amanda C. Rossi

Associate

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.1132
EMAIL: arossi@gmclaw.com

Kyle W. Dukmen

Associate

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.1171
EMAIL: kdukmen@gmclaw.com

Kara M. Eyre

Associate

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.1185
EMAIL: keyre@gmclaw.com

Jenna E. McDonnell

Associate

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.1122
EMAIL: jmcdonnell@gmclaw.com

Theodore A. Joerg

Associate

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext. 1125
EMAIL: tjoerg@gmclaw.com

Andrew J. Carroll

Associate

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext. 1250
EMAIL: acarroll@gmclaw.com

Alexandra C. Jaehn

Associate

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.1147
EMAIL: ajaehn@gmclaw.com  

Endell J. Osuna

Associate

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext. 1209 EMAIL:  eosuna@gmclaw.com    

Nicholas J. Marino

Associate

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext. 1234 EMAIL: nmarino@gmclaw.com            

Sofia L. Rezvani

Associate

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext. 1165 EMAIL: srezvani@gmclaw.com              

Robert E. Scott

Special Counsel

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.1121
EMAIL: bscott@gmclaw.com

Michael J. Willett

Special Counsel

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.1124
EMAIL: mwillett@gmclaw.com

Joseph W. Dunbar

Special Counsel

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.1223
EMAIL: jdunbar@gmclaw.com

Craig R. Watson

Special Counsel

PHONE: (716) 856-4200  Ext.1215
EMAIL: cwatson@gmclaw.com

Elizabeth M. Bergen

Special Counsel

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.1157
EMAIL: ebergen@gmclaw.com

Elizabeth G. Adymy

Special Counsel

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext. 1119
EMAIL: eadymy@gmclaw.com  

Robert D. Barone

Special Counsel

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext. 1143
EMAIL: rbarone@gmclaw.com  

James E. Balcarczyk

Special Counsel

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.1239
EMAIL: jbalcarczyk@gmclaw.com

Kristin A. Tisci

Special Counsel

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.1148
EMAIL: ktisci@gmclaw.com

Aaron F. Glazer

Special Counsel

PHONE: (716) 856-4200 Ext.1190
EMAIL: aglazer@gmclaw.com

Mark Spitler

Of Counsel

PHONE: (716) 856-4200  Ext.1143
EMAIL: mspitler@gmclaw.com


Powered By WordPress Support